My Cart

Mini Cart

Fertil M Pro
39.5

Fertil M Pro

€39.50
(59,85 € / 100g) Incl. VAT, Excl. shipping
In stock, immediately available
  • Buy 2 for €34.50 each and save 13% (52,27 € / 100g)
  • Buy 3 for €24.50 each and save 38% (37,12 € / 100g)

For the support of fertility in men. Selected, highly-dosed micronutrients. An advanced formula, which effectively contributes to the healthy generation of sperm cells. One box contains 90 capsules and will last for 30 days.

 
- +

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO has been developed for men, who desire fathering healthy childen and as such want to support their sperm development process.

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO contains various highly dosed water soluble and fat soluble antioxidants. They are effective at protecting the sperms’ valuable DNA against damage caused by oxidative stress from free radicals.

How does aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO work?

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO provides 12 important micronutrients to supplement the daily diet of the aspiring father. This building-block cocktail is a valuable contribution to the ability to procreate, especially by supporting healthy sperm production.

  • Zinc and selenium contribute to normal spermatogenesis,
  • Zinc also contributes to the maintenance of normal testosterone serum levels.
  • Vitamin C, vitamin E and selenium help protect the cells from oxidative stress.
  • Folate, vitamin D and zinc are involved in the processes of cell division.

Sperm cell development process takes approximately 75 - 90 days to complete. The maturing cells are particularly susceptible to oxidative stress during this period. The highly dosed antioxidants in aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO will catch the free radicals and by doing so neutralize the oxidative stress.

Micronutrients such as coenzyme Q10 and L-carnitine are essential for the energy metabolism of sperm and thus ensure that the cells are highly mobile.

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO can therefore make the difference to achieving a quick and healthy pregnancy with your partner.

How long should I take aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO?

The sperm production process can take up to 90 days to complete and it is highly reliant on the permanent availability of antioxidants, various vitamins and amino acids. We therefore strongly recommend that you take aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO for a minimum of three months before beginning to try for the desired pregnancy.

Consumption should only be stopped once the partner is successfully pregnant. The remaining capsules may still be consumed, because the various micronutrients make an ongoing contribution to cell protection (vitamin C, vitamin E, selenium) and to a healthy immune system (zinc, vitamin D, vitamin C).

We therefore generally recommend buying the discounted 3-month pack for best value.

Are there any side effects or interactions?

All ingredients are safe and approved micronutrients and phytochemicals. They can generally be taken over a very long period of time without concern.

There are no known side effects or interactions. If you are taking medication, please consult your doctor or pharmacist.

aminoexpert FERTIL M PRO is made in Germany and has been developed on the basis of a number of international clinical trials.

Ingredients

L-arginine HCl, L-carnitin tartrate, hydropropyl- methylcellulose (capsule shell), ascorbic acid, D-alpha-tocopheryl acetate, zinc gluconate, pine bark extract (95% proanthocyanidines), N-acetyl-L-cysteine, coenzym Q10, sodiumselenite in calcium carbonate, separating agent magnesium salts of fatty acids, colouring agent E 171, cholecalciferol, retinyl acetate, folic acid.

More Information
Weight 66
Delivery Time In stock, immediately available

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fertil M Pro

Mein Warenkorb

Miniwarenkorb

Fertil M Pro
39.5

Fertil M Pro

39,50 €
(59,85 € / 100g) inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
auf Lager, sofort verfügbar
  • Kauf 2 für 34,50 € jeweils und spare 13% (52,27 € / 100g)
  • Kauf 3 für 24,50 € jeweils und spare 38% (37,12 € / 100g)

Zur Unterstützung der Fruchtbarkeit von Männern. Ausgesuchte hochdosierte Mikronährstoffe. Die überlegene Formel, die einen effektiven Beitrag zur gesunden Spermienbildung leisten kann. Eine Packung enthält 90 Kapseln für die Einnahme über 30 Tage.

 
- +

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO ist für Männer entwickelt worden, die sich mit Ihrer Partnerin ein gesundes Kind wünschen und deshalb die Spermienbildung unterstüzen wollen.

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO enthält verschiedene hochdosierte wasserlösliche und fettlösliche Antioxidantien und kann so das Erbgut optimal vor der Schädigung durch oxidativen Streß (freie Radikale) schützen.

Wie wirkt aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO ?

Mit aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO ergänzen Sie ihre tägliche Ernährung um 12 wichtige Mikronährstoffe. Sie leisten damit einen wertvollen Beitrag für die Gesundheit Ihres Erbgutes, speziell zur Unterstützung der gesunden Spermienproduktion:

  • Zink und Selen tragen zur normalen Spermienbildung bei,
  • zudem trägt Zink zur Aufrechterhaltung des normalen Testosteronserumspiegels bei.
  • Vitamin C, Vitamin E und Selen tragen zum Schutz der Zellen vor oxidativem Stress bei.
  • Vitamin D, Folsäure und Zink haben eine Funktion bei der Zellteilung.

Die Spermien entwickeln sich über einen Zeitraum von zweieinhalb bis drei Monaten. In dieser Zeit sind sie besonders anfällig für oxidativen Stress. Antioxidantien, wie sie besonders hochdosiert in aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO enthalten sind, fangen freie Radikale auf und neutralisieren so den oxidativen Stress.

Ebenso sind einzelne Bestandteile wie Coenzym Q10 und L-Carnitin wichtig für den Energiestoffwechsel der Spermien und sorgen dafür, dass die Spermien mobil sein können. 

aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO kann so den entscheidenden Unterschied auf dem Weg zur schnellen und gesunden Schwangerschaft Ihrer Partnerin bedeuten.

Wie lange sollte man aminoexpert® FERTIL M PRO einnehmen?

Wir empfehlen die Einnahme ab mindestens drei Monate vor dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem eine Schwangerschaft gewünscht wird. Denn die Spermienbildung benötigt cirka 75 - 90 Tage und ist in dieser Zeit besonders auf den Schutz von Antioxidatien und die ausreichende Verfügbarkeit verschiedenster Vitamine und Aminosäuren angewiesen.

Die Einnahme sollte über mindestens drei Monate erfolgen und erst beendet werden, wenn die Partnerin schwanger ist. Die restlichen Kapseln können Sie in jedem Falle weiter einnehmen, denn verschiedene Bestandteile leisten weiterhin einen Beitrag zum Zellschutz (Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Selen) und z.B. zu einem gesunden Immunsystem (Zink, Vitamin D, Vitamin C).

Wir empfehlen daher grundsätzlich den Kauf des günstigen 3-Monats-Vorrates.

Gibt es Nebenwirkungen oder Wechselwirkungen?

Alle Bestandteile sind sehr sichere Mikronährstoffe und Pflanzenstoffe, die im Regelfall ohne Bedenken auch über einen sehr langen Zeitraum eingenommen werden können. Es gibt keine uns bekannten Nebenwirkungen oder Wechselwirkungen. Sollten Sie Medikamente einnehmen, konsultieren Sie bitte Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker.

aminoexpert FERTIL M PRO ist Qualität Made in Germany, entwickelt auf Basis einer Vielzahl internationaler klinischer Studien.

Zutaten: L-Arginin HCl, L-Carnitintartrat, Hydropropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Ascorbinsäure,D-alpha-Tocopherylacetat, Zinkglukonat, Pinienrinden-Extrakt (95% Proanthocyanidine), N-Acetyl-L-Cystein, Coenzym Q10, Natriumselenit in Calciumcarbonat, Trennmittel Magnesiumsalze von Speisefettsäuren, Farbstoff E 171, Cholecalciferol, Retinylacetat, Folsäure.

Weitere Informationen
Weight 66
Lieferzeit auf Lager, sofort verfügbar

Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung

Sie bewerten: Fertil M Pro